(A Sino-foreign joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 568)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Shandong Molong Petroleum Machinery Company Limited* are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Han Gao Gui (Chairman)

Mr. Yuan Rui

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Ding Yi

Ms. Zhang Min

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Tang Qing Bin

Mr. Song Zhi Wang

Mr. Cai Zhong Jie

There are four Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration	Strategy
	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Han Gao Gui		M	M	C
Yuan Rui				
Ding Yi				
Zhang Min				
Tang Qing Bin	C	M	M	M
Song Zhi Wang	M	C	M	M
Cai Zhong Jie	M	M	C	M

Note:

C - Chairman of the relevant committee(s)

M - Member of the relevant committee(s)

Shandong, the PRC 10 May 2024

^{*} For identification purposes only